Artikel Bebas

Profile PPHI Print E-mail


Perhimpunan Peneliti Hati Indonesia
(Indonesian Association for the Study of the Liver)

Link Website PPHI

About PPHI/Ina ASL

Perhimpunan Peneliti Hati Indonesia (PPHI) or Indonesian Association for the Study of the Liver (Ina ASL) was established in March 27, 1978 and chaired by Prof. Dr. RTL. Pang, Sp.PD, KGEH (1st President), Prof. Dr. H. M. Sjaifoellah Noer, MD, SpPD, KGEH (2nd President), Prof. Dr. Nurul Akbar, Sp.PD, KGEH (3rd President) and Prof. Dr. Laurentius A. Lesmana, Ph.D, Sp.PD, KGEH, FACG, FACP (4th President) who also the president of the APASL Bali 2005, the 1st China-Indonesia Joint International Symposium on Hepatobiliary Medicine and Surgery (1st CISHMS) Bali 2007 and 2nd CISHMS Jakarta 2010 conference. The past President is Dr. Unggul Budihusodo, Sp.PD, KGEH. And our current President is Dr. dr. Rino Alvani Gani, Sp.PD, KGEH.
Membership for Ina ASL is open for all physicians who are interested in hepatology and hepatobiliary diseases. To date Ina ASL has 566 members coming from all major medical centres from 19 provinces in Indonesia, consisting of clinicians, pediatricians, pathologist, surgeons and other specialist who are interested in liver diseases.
Our main activities included the Ina ASL Annual Scientific Meeting participation in major national scientific conferences where liver diseases are extensively discussed. In the research field, Ina ASL also encouraged the members to conduct more research works that can be presented at the local national meeting or international event.
It’s our aim Ina ASL can boost the establishment more quality research works in the future that can be presented and shared in the international hepatology conferences, considering the huge problems of liver disease in the country being as the fifth largest high population in the world.

  • Prof. dr. H.M. Sjaifoellah Noer, Sp.PD-KGEH
  • Prof. dr. H. Ali Sulaiman, Ph.D, Sp.PD-KGEH, FACG
  • Prof. dr. H. Nurul Akbar, Sp.PD-KGEH
  • Prof. dr. Laurentius A. Lesmana, Ph.D, Sp.PD-KGEH, FACG, FACP
  • Dr. Unggul Budihusodo, Sp.PD, KGEH

Executive Council
  • President                                  Dr. dr. Rino Alvani Gani, Sp.PD-KGEH
  • Immediate Past President     dr. Unggul Budihusodo, Sp.PD-KGEH  
  • Past President                         Prof. dr. RTL Pang, Sp.PD, KGEH
Prof. dr. H.M. Sjaifoellah Noer, MD, Sp.PD-KGEH
Prof. dr. H. Nurul Akbar, Sp.PD-KGEH
Prof. dr. Laurentius A. Lesmana, Ph.D, Sp.PD-KGEH, FACG, FACP 
  • Secretary General               dr. Irsan Hasan, Sp.PD-KGEH
  • Treasurer                             dr. Andri Sanityoso, Sp.PD-KGEH
  • Executive Secretary            Maharani, S.I.K


Foreign Affair and Institutions Relation Committee (Komisi Hubungan Luar Negeri dan Antar Lembaga)

  • Prof. dr. Laurentius A. Lesmana, Ph.D, Sp.PD-KGEH, FACG, FACP (Chairman)
  • Prof. dr. Gontar A. Siegar, Sp.PD, KGEH
  • Dr. dr. Murdani Abdullah, Sp.PD, KGEH

Organization and Professional Development Committee (Komisi Organisasi dan Pengembangan Profesi)

  • dr. Andri Sanityoso, Sp.PD-KGEH (Chairman)
  • dr. Hery Djagat Purnomo, Sp.PD-KGEH
  • dr. Fardah Akil, Sp.PD-KGEH

Scientific and Research Committee (Komisi Ilmiah dan Penelitian)

  • dr. C. Rinaldi A. Lesmana, Sp.PD-KGEH, FACP (Chairman)
  • dr. Putut Bayupurnama, Sp.PD-KGEH
  • dr. Begawan Bestari, Sp.PD, KGEH
  • Dr. dr. Hanifah Oswari, Sp.A(K)

Information and Publication Committee (Komisi Informasi dan Publikasi)

  • dr. Lianda Siregar, Sp.PD-KGEH (Chairman)
  • dr. Ummi Maimunah, Sp.PD-KGEH
  • dr. Indra Marki, Sp.PD

Contacts Us
For any inquiry, please contact the secretariat of PPHI/Ina ASL :
Secretariat  :

Gedung Wisma Bhakti Mulya 6th Floor Suite 601
Jl. Kramat Raya  No. 160
Jakarta Pusat 10430, Indonesia
Tel: +6221 – 391 6770, Fax: +6221 – 391 6770
E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Branches of PPHI/Ina ASL

  1. Branch of Jakarta          
  2. Branch of Surabaya        
  3. Branch of Medan        
  4. Branch of Bandung        
  5. Branch of Makassar        
  6. Branch of Padang        
  7. Branch of Palembang        
  8. Branch of Yogyakarta        
  9. Branch of Surakarta        
  10. Branch of Semarang        
  11. Branch of Mataram        
  12. Branch of Malang        
  13. Branch of Denpasar        
  14. Branch of Manado        
  15. Branch of Banjarmasin        
  16. Branch of Samarinda        
  17. Branch of Bandar Lampung    
  18. Branch of Pekan Baru        
  19. Branch of Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam        



------ End     


Dibaca 11387 kali.

Berbagi Bersama Kami



Media Sosial


Visitor Counter

mod_vvisit_counterHari ini425
mod_vvisit_counterMinggu Ini2778
mod_vvisit_counterBulan Ini5410